Left Arrow
Right Arrow
MUIH
MUIH
Home / Contact Us

.

Contact Us

Address

Maryland University of Integrative Health
7750 Montpelier Road
Laurel, MD 20723
Driving Directions

Phone

Local: 410-888-9048
Toll Free: 800-735-2968
Fax: 410-888-9004
 

Hours (EST)

Monday - Friday: 7:00 a.m - 10:30 p.m.
Saturday: 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Sunday: 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Free parking is available.
Building is wheelchair accessible.

Social Media

Facebook
Twitter
YouTube
LinkedIn
Instagram
Pinterest

Directory

Office   

Extension

Email

Academic Affairs 6649 provost@muih.edu
Accounting 6633 accounting@muih.edu
Acupuncture & Oriental Medicine Programs 6616 acupuncture@muih.edu
Admissions 6647 admissions@muih.edu
Alumni Affairs 6642 alumni@muih.edu
Bookstore - The Meeting Point 6632 bookstore@muih.edu
Billing - Students 6684 billing@muih.edu
Chinese Herbs Program 6616 chineseherbs@muih.edu
Clinic - Natural Care Center 6614 naturalcarecenter@muih.edu
Continuing Education 6642 continuinged@muih.edu
Development & Fundraising 6646 development@muih.edu
Facilities 6646 facilities@muih.edu
Financial Aid 6628 financialaid@muih.edu
Health and Wellness Coaching Program 6663 coaching@muih.edu
Health Promotion Program 6663 healthpromotion@muih.edu
Herbal Dispensary 6676 herbs@muih.edu
Herbal Medicine Programs 6616 herbalmedicine@muih.edu
Human Resources 6662 hr@muih.edu
Integrative Health Management Department 6672 ihm@muih.edu
Integrative Health Sciences 6733 bioscience@muih.edu
Library 6644 librarydesk@muih.edu
Marketing & Advertising        6652 marketing@muih.edu
Nutrition Program 6654 nutrition@muih.edu
Online Learning 6665 online@muih.edu
Registrar 6620 registrar@muih.edu
Research 6675 research@muih.edu
Security 6609 security@muih.edu
Student Affairs 6692 studentaffairs@muih.edu
Webmaster 6615 webmaster@muih.edu
Yoga Therapy Program 6693 yoga@muih.edu